Représentant

Jean Broudissou
salinesdeko@gmail.com
771178

Représentant

Guillaume ROSSELET
guillaume@alternative.nc
89 42 02

Représentant

Eleftherios Chalkiadakis
eleftherios.chalkiadakis@biotecal.com
811262
Simon Gensous
s.gensous@gmail.com
970138

Représentant

Yann Hoffmann
yann.hoffmann@biscochoc.nc
289131

Représentant

Yohann Pagenaud
Didier Pagenaud
Broussniaouli.gerant@yahoo.fr
935684

Représentant

Richard Gallois
direction@cosmecal.net
827474

Représentant

Jordane Latour
Jordane.latour@gbnc
contact@distillerie-boulouparis.nc
720023

Représentant

 Andréa VEGA
andres.kaledonia@gmail.com

Représentant

Nadia Voisin
contact@itiip.org
810002

Représentant

Tepoe MAI
mai.tepoerau@live.fr
985039

Représentant

Paul Coulerie
p.coulerie@ncbioressources.nc
737322

Représentant

Eric Chevrot
chevrot@canl.nc

Représentant

Jean Broudissou
salinesdeko@gmail.com
771178

 

 

Représentant

Celine Allart
c.allart@tfl.nc
276863

Représentant

François Lhote
francois.lhote@froico.nc
27 22 44

 

Représentants

Nicolas Lebouvier
nicolas.lebouvier@univ-nc.nc

Marine Martinez
marine.martinez@univ-nc.nc

Jean-Marc Boyer
jean-marc.boyer@univ-nc.nc

290004

Représentants

Gaetan Varillon
gaetan.varillon@vega.nc
266702

Yann Malin
yann.malin@vega.nc
266703