Représentant

Jean Broudissou
salinesdeko@gmail.com
77 11 78

Représentant

Guillaume ROSSELET
guillaume@alternative.nc
89 42 02

Représentant

Thomas GUARESE
assochanvre.nc@gmail.com
54 32 91

Représentant

Eleftherios Chalkiadakis
eleftherios.chalkiadakis@biotecal.com
81 12 62
Simon Gensous
s.gensous@gmail.com
97 01 38

Représentant

Yann Hoffmann
yann.hoffmann@biscochoc.nc
28 91 31

Représentant

Rodeyrick PEYRAUD
botanik@canl.nc
77 18 44

Représentant

Yohann Pagenaud
Didier Pagenaud
Broussniaouli.gerant@yahoo.fr
93 56 84

Représentant

Richard Gallois
direction@cosmecal.net
82 74 74

Représentant

Jordane Latour
Jordane.latour@gbnc
contact@distillerie-boulouparis.nc
720023

Représentant

 Andréa VEGA
andres.kaledonia@gmail.com

Représentant

Nadia Voisin
contact@itiip.org
81 00 02

Représentant

Tepoe MAI
mai.tepoerau@live.fr
98 50 39

Représentant

Paul Coulerie
p.coulerie@ncbioressources.nc
73 73 22

Représentant

Eric Chevrot
chevrot@canl.nc

79 55 56

Représentant

Jean Broudissou
salinesdeko@gmail.com
77 11 78

 

 

Représentant

Celine Allart
c.allart@tfl.nc
41 31 91

Représentant

François Lhote
francois.lhote@froico.nc
27 22 44

 

Représentant

Philippe BRUOT

direction@terredusud.nc

75 88 28

Représentants

Nicolas Lebouvier
nicolas.lebouvier@univ-nc.nc

Marine Martinez
marine.martinez@univ-nc.nc

Jean-Marc Boyer
jean-marc.boyer@univ-nc.nc

29 00 04

Représentants

Alain VIASSONE
direction@vega.nc
26 67 02

Cédric ESTEVE
direction.commerciale@vega.nc
26 67 03